The Catcher of Magic!

Flowers, green, contracted muscles, blue sky and a smile should be the perfect formula for catching the magic of life! photo 1  Lessons of “how to fly” towards the light! photo 5photo 5  Build strength in your inner muscles, it might prove helpful in the future…photo 5 I like the earth’s vibes…      photo 4  I tried to catch the sun in my hand…and I succeeded! I’m sure you can, too!:)photo 5 (2) Feeling too good up there!:-) photo 4 (2) photo 3

 

Difficult to land….

photo 4

That was it…for now!:)photo 1

Leave a Reply

